TGIS
15:54:07 - 2000-03-11

just got back a little while ago from seeing "Drowning Mona." could this movie be any worse? maybe it could...like, if Woody Allen wrote the script. this is one of those screwball movies where everything and everyone is connected in some way. bad. it was really funny at a lot of points tho. it's just...you lost sight of the purpose of it all.

sarah's coming over in a little while, COOL! i have no clue what is wrong with my phone line. sarah sounded like a smurf, as mom said. she could hear me crystal clear. no comprendo.

oh my lordy lord, that kenny rogers love songs album commercial just came on. yeah okay he basically butchered every song that was halfway decent. he completely destroyed "you send me," "unchained melody," and "i will always love you," among others. speaking of oldies, i missed greg's concert. yeah greg, make me feel a lil' worse about it, hehe. and i swear on my life that i don't remember promising you that i would be there. but whateeeeever you say mein! sorry tho...yeah. i sorry;o( i'm sure you guys did a great job.

Napster isn't working. oop, here comes dad again. and here i go! fairwell for now you lovely people

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford