written while in study hall
12:29:30 - 2000-02-15

i'm in school again. i enjoyed my snow day yesterday! but who doesn't? snow days are cooooool i gotta get some more of those! the concert tix are gonna be sold out soon i bet for the Chilli Peppers so i should hurry up and get my money to Sare-wuh cuz she wants to organize everything ("Al, I LOVE handling money!"). hehe she just read my diary and said, "yeah we really should." Sarah is a cool vampire witch, don't be afraid of her(c: go check out her diary k? i gave the link in my last entry, so check it out. CHECK IT OUT! DO IT! NOOOOOW! (c: hehehe megan's is marvelous as well! and travis's. hey is that how i use apostrophes? they're so strange when a word ends with the letter s. and, patheticically, english is my strong subject. hehe...he...he...he he he. bye bye now! (c:

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford