um ya
18:10:43 - 2000-02-14

hello! i had a nice Valentine's Day alone today, and i mean that. I didn't have school because of the storm (yeehaa!!!) and therefor didn't hafta deal with seeing people make out at my locker. yucky yucky. i mean, i'm sure it'd be a helluva lot nicer if i was in their position but who cares. i deal with what i've got now (thanks to my friends, and are inspirational!).

well guess what?? my smart cookie friend Travis found a way for a silly duck like me to add links in my diary. how cool is that!?! so here are a few funnnnnn ones!

travis<---smaaaa't coolbean

megan<---goofy crazy phunny peach jellybean

sarah<---Lila Loves Little Lost Lambs (they're more vulnerable than coordinated lambs)

kariebear<---coolbean who hasn't updated in forever because of a paranoid dad

dat all, byeee

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford