prayer for no school
17:27:42 - 2000-02-13

well, i probably won't have school tomorrow. and you know what? i am FIIIINE with that!!! let's DO IT UP! i still have to do my homework tho. cuz suppose mr. santoro is wrong again? it wouldn't be the first time. i used to have a crush on that guy in 4th grade. yuck! it's so nasty when i think back on all the filthy losers i used to like. well, santoro was just an icky looking guy, plus his being 20 years older than me. well...age never stopped me from liking tom cruise. (that crush is on-going, by the way;o).

this is a short entry cuz mom's kicking me off. but go check out my coolbean friend Travis's diary. he's a sweetie! gotta love those types! the addy is: http://travisjohn.diaryland.com

he tried explaining to me how to add a link, but i'm not that smart hehe so deal with the copy and paste method!! byeee! (c: (c: (c:

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford