today
18:40:17 - 2000-04-19

hey everyone! went to the eye doctor today. she is NUTS, i love her. she is old enough to be my mom and listens to the same music as me. she follows STP's tours, bless her soul.

today was the first day at work. kind of uneventful, really. cool coworkers though. amanda's kooky like a peach. who knew?

tomorrow's my first driving session. wish me luck. i'm not very excited, and i care even less. dang. too little enthusiasm this week. doesn't seem like vaca when you have such a busy schedule.

i'm hanging out with my friends on friday. also on friday, i may be babysitting the gelardi kids. i hope so(c: they're wonderful, i love them.

hey i'd say more but i don't want to; i'm tired.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford