*you send me*
06:23:33 - 1999-12-31

he said sorry. now i feel bad. oi! i feel like a dork too.

i'm reading this book called Vespers. apparently that movie that came out- Bats -was based on this book. hey ya know what...i bet the book is better.

it's new year's eve day. i don't care though. this week i wanted to hang out with the girls so much but hasn't ended up happening. yet, anyway. i still have to read the book Night for english, write a stupid DED comparing Pygmalion to My Fair Lady and i have algebra 2 homework. (kegs never lets us have a vacation.)

2 weeks until midterms. eek. i have to do my algebra notebook. that thing will hopefully save my grade. i keep failing the quizzes and tests, or getting 70s. i hate big tests, they stress me out so bad. and chemistry. well tha might be easy actually. for band we need to play an ensemble piece in front of the whole class and they grade you. i'm with sarah, christy and molly...it's like our official ensemble group. last year we went to the festival and got a score of 1 (highest). the catch is that you have to teach yourselves how to play it. and last class, molly and christy turned bitch. well...christy's always a bitch. but molly never is. I THINK IT WAS SARAH'S BEING THERE lol j/k hun!!!! hehehe!

la la la...i heard "you send me" on the oldies station last night. that's one of my faves. and i had candles lit all around my room and the lights turned off. sooo relaxing. my story isn't going anywhere!!!!!! i tried to edit it yesterday and i can't even do that. poo. that's it for now.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford