this week is inconsistent like my bowel movements.
01:44:32 - 2001-01-21

dear diaryland,

pepere is up and about and doing well. could be the morphine. who knows! anyhoo, surgery is on monday, if all goes smoothly this weekend.

another plus, i got to see basically all of my relatives (the ones worth seeing, anyway, aside from aunt mary and the girls) today at the hospital and my family is a bunch of comedians so i was muchly entertained.

ANOTHER plus, i got to hang out with megan and sarah tonight, and shawn a while, too, because he just wouldn't leave us alone, hehe. we were at the mall, getting dinner and APC tix. once those chores were over with, we saw some puppies, some daria-ish boots (which i will be investing in...thank you, thank you), and picked out insanely ugly prom dresses and made each other try them on and model. it was funny. and i have a horrible feeling in the pit of my stomach that megan will be adding pics of me in that *gag* dress onto her website.

strange, how the mood of this weekend keeps fluctuating.

byebye!

p.s. i think shawn's on crack

p.p.s.s. i love shawn...

p.p.p.s.s.s. and all the free bagels he gets for me!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford