well, slap me silly and call me a seahorse!
17:12:50 - 2001-02-13

tomorrow is valentine's day, yeehaa! i'm pumped. tomorrow is ALSO future career day for spirit week. my plan was to wear all black, keep my hair down, and have a sign around my neck that says "the world is dead" as i walk around with a paintbrush. yes, allieoop will be an artist, hehe. i'm not sure about the sign part, though. i'm wondering if people will understand the joke. but i do intend to be an artist someday, and this is why i feel fine about making this joke. i'm rambling, yes? yes. new topic? a'ight...but only because it's you, bebbe.

i've got quite a large amount of homework to tackle tonight. but it'll be ok. study halls would be NICE though. *stoopid* astronomy class. giving me homework that makes no sense...sheesh.

mum said that for valentine's day, instead of giving me a present she's going to let me pick a day during my vacation next week, and we'll do everything i want to do, just her and me. how cool is that?? again, i am pumped!

hall decorating was last night. sarah and i spent 2 hours making the "under the sea, 2001" sign. much to our dismay, the sign was missing today. i bet seth stole it for the foam bubbles we used for the fish. what do you think, sarah?

tis all for now...i must go see kyle's diary, then do all my chores and homework, then watch Empire Records because it's sounding like a great movie. MOO!

kisses and cowbells,

allieoop

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford