the most glorious butt ever.
10:29 a.m. - 2003-03-04

the owner of the restaurant i was so stoked to apply at went into the exxon gas station the other day, where my friend kevin was working. he asked her if she was taking applications and she said yes. so he told her about me, said some really nice stuff, and now she's expecting a resume from me!!! YAY!

now i've just gotta learn how to write a resume, hehe.

my throat hurts worse than it did yesterday. i think i've got what miranda's boyfriend had. arg-l-arg.

i made dinner for my folks last night! pork tenderloin with sage cornbread crust, mashed potatoes and corn! mm hmmmmmm! and it was SO good. i RULE.

i watched the movie original sin the other day. it was surprisingly good! and there were a number of butt shots of antonio banderas. check it out, folks. it reminded me of ben's...the most glorious butt ever. speaking of ben, i get to see him today! wahoo!!!!!!!!!

badly needing some robitussen but on wings anyway,

allie

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford