i heart you, unemployment
9:28 a.m. - 2003-11-06

I spent yesterday's afternoon with Kevin at the library, going over Just 1 Day stuff. We're trying to figure out what time zone we want to start it in. I wanted to know before I wrote in to USA Today, but it's looking as though I should just write "time not yet decided." That still works, though, so whatever.

There's this twitching going on right above my upper lip, and it's been going on since last night. It's bugging me!

Ben and I went to see Matrix Revolutions last night. I have to say, aside from the cool fight scenes (especially between the machines and Zion), I was pretty disappointed with the movie. The story left me hanging. Most of the dialogue felt forced, predictable and did nothing to move the story along. And the dialogue that did move the story along felt really uninspired. I didn't like how much was left unanswered, either. Smith was still awesome, though.

Today I'm going to have the house to myself. What to do, what to do. A Bunch of J1D stuff, first of all, but after that...exercise, perhaps some reading, and I might give a self-portrait a try. I used to be pretty good at those. We'll see.

My boy and I did apartment searching for a place in Cali. Sacramento, here we come! You're affordable, you're pretty, and we like you lots!

Time for breakfast. Yum!

Love and Chocolate Chip Pancakes,

the little pink ninja

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford