life is good, man.
11:29 a.m. - 2003-11-13

I'm now waiting for an e-mail response from the Friends Association of Neve Shalom/Wahat Al-Salam, to see if they like my forward. If they do, I'm going to send that sucker everywhere I can, to get the word out about Just 1 Day. We already have a forward at Forward Garden, but Kevin said he wants me to tweak it a bit.

Everyone like the new layout? I wanted something new, and who (besides fools) doesn't love Jack Johnson?

Work for Diane at the real estate office is going well, I'm going back today for 1:30pm. Don't know how long I'll be there. 6pm, maybe. I'm just making labels for her, but hey, it's easy, it pays well and I'm learning far more about real estate than I thought I would. In fact, real estate is starting to sound like a fun avenue to take. Diane was telling me that she got her license to be an assistant in only 2 weekends. That's incredible! She says she really wants me to be her assistant, but I can't do anything but paperwork for her until I have that license. If I were to get my license, I could take appointments and phone calls for her, as well as handle house showings if she was ever unavailable to take them herself. Like I said, it sounds fun. So I'm going to inquire more about it when I go back today.

Well, Mum and I are going to go out to eat and then she's going to take me to the office, so I'm gonna go get my butt in the showah! Toodles!

love and labeling,

the little pink ninja

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford