it must be pretty cool to wear a police outfit and pretend that you're really an officer
12:12 a.m. - 2003-12-11

failed my road test. horribly, i might add. but the guy who tested me can kiss my little pink ninja butt, because half the stuff wasn't a big deal at all. going a little too slow? give me a break, i don't know portland and the roads are covered with snow. if cars had been behind me and didn't like my driving, they could just pass me. cutting corners? blow me, buddy, i never cut them. it's one of the only things i mastered because of driver's ed 4 years ago. i cried so much after i got home from the test. ideally, i would never drive in life. ever. i'd fly, bike, walk or take a bus. but whatever. i'll go back in january and do my best to drive the way they think i should be driving for the length of the test. yep.

well, it's late and i'm tired. more sometime soon if i'm in the mood. toodles.

- the stranded ninja

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford