i'm pro-dried apples
9:58 a.m. - 2004-10-21

i need to start exercising daily. starting today. yeah. after i get home from work, i'm gonna go biking on the trail. my legs need to be thinned and i need to stop using walking as my only form of exercise. i know i'll be great once i can get started, but it's the getting started that's tough.
gotta go to work in a few minutes. i love work. i wish i could get more hours, though. i'm afraid that i'll have to get another job. full-time in this restaurant's head translates to 25 hours a week. give me a break. i'm used to working 38 or 39 at startbucks. grrr. jo ellen can't really give me more hours, though because i work 10:30-3 every weekday and if i was working doubles, i'd be going back in at 4 and staying until 9:30...that's overtime for them, like, every day. can't do it. *sigh* i'll figure something out, though....always do.
well, i'm off. much love!

lpn

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford