my new Trogdor bag is cooler than your bag,
2:25 p.m. - 2005-01-11

I think I need to get a second job, yo. I went to work at 10:30 this morning and I wound up going home at 12:30 because there were only abuot 10 customers in the whole restaurant, which can seat about 145 or so.

My first training session at the gym is tomorrow at 4. I'm nervous but excited. They're going to find out what my body fat percentage is, oh boy, lol. I don't think it'll be too bad, though. I like sweets and, but I (usually) don't go too crazy and I do exercise on my own. Wish me luck!

I go home in a week! Happy happy happy!

I think I'm going to walk to see my Benji at work. That's a good 3 or 4 miles, right? Right. Maybe I'll be able to find something for my Dad for Christmas. Yeah, it's late, but they're all kind of saving the holiday-ness until I come home. And besides, he's way hard to shop for. You'd be having a hard time, too. Eat it.

Okie dokie, this is it for now!

LPN

P.S. FFX rocks my world.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford