hey again, warm weather
11:28 a.m. - 2005-01-29

welcome back, me! went home, saw family, friends, lots of snow and a cute little kitty named olivia! it was a good time. it was kind of hard being back, though...not the being there part, but the conversations that went down while i was there. as though i didn't already have a ton on my mind.
everything seemed so clear those last few days of the trip. but now i'm back here and i'm all foggy again. i know, i'm talking in riddles. and i'm sure it's very annoying for you, the reader, but hopefully someday this century i'll have made up my mind and it won't suck so much being alone because i won't have so much to think about. i'll be free. kind of.

kind of.

lpn

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford