woohoo
17:27:29 - 2000-02-02

hellooooo all you special people out there!!! i have been in a spectacular mood for more than a week straight! i am quite proud of myself seeming as though i have been known to have sudden mood swings. "into the pit of despaaaaair" oodon't we all love Princess Bride? of course! "no more rhymes now, i meant it!"..."Anybody want a peanut?" hahaha!

my brother is so silly, i love him. i think he was intoxicated while he wrote his last letter to me. funny shtuff. this is a quick letter and it's cool anyway b/c it so happens i picked up another bag of Tostitos today and i got some salsa/cheese dip to go with it. yes, megan, sarah and karie, this kind doesn't look like cat puke like my little creation. but my creation tasted good!!! eww you guys i had to clean out that bowl today. yucky! hehe but that's what i get for being a lousy chef! but maybe this was a fluke accident and i will be famous one day like julia childs! mmm....nah.

--blows a kiss-- i must be on my way now people. bye bye!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford