dumbasses...pizza...school...prom...yum!
16:04:45 - 2000-02-03

i only have to study tonight, yeehaa! i will be reading to my doggy again. he is so adorable and chubby. my dad is bringing home pizza for din din! i love pizza. and i have phish food for dessert if i want it. so do i want it? DUH! it's ben & jerry's, man! shouldn't that be ben's & jerry's? ooo here is my critical side coming out.

you know i tried to screw with my html thing enough so that you lovely people could see one of my poems, but alas, it failed;o( funny, when i was actually trying to make something purple before and the word purple ended up showing up in the most random place. so i was thinking this morning, HEY! random words around my diary could be funny!!! but it didn't work. i will keep trying tho! we all love randomness.

tomorrow is friday!! how coooooooool is dat!? mmm we all adore fridays, don't we? don't hafta go to bed worrying about not getting enough sleep, don't hafta deal with dorks who have nothing intelligent to say, etc etc etc. and no tests the next day to study for, ooo wouldn't that be precious right now!

well my friend's ex IMed me today. i am not fond of this guy. i just got annoyed with him near the end there. and yet we talked. i didn't want to talk to him, it was just BAM, "hey al." and i can't be a bitch so i was nice to him and we'd talk. i avoid him all the time when i go to the mall. but nooooo i change my screen name and he goes and asks KK(his prev. g/f...my friend...yeah, you get it) what my screen name is now, and she gave it to him. so today he IMs me, saying KK said she thinks her b/f might only want her for her body or something. also that KK is going out with chris to get her mind off of him (the ex). what an egotistical dumbass. so KK just verified that everything he said to me was a complete misinterpretation. -whew!-

prom is going to be so expensive this year. but see, a lot of ppl are going this year and skipping next year's cuz the sophomores (who are putting on next year's prom) have no money. "WONDERFUL TONIGHT"

well, pizza's here, yummmm!BYE BYE!!!

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford