i want some sunshine to match my snazzy mood!
19:08:15 - 2000-06-13

hey diary! so that situation i had...it's all good now.

i am in a most splendid mood, let me tell you! greg had to wear a vest all day to hide his hickey(s???). greg, stef...you animals(c;

i wrote to lauren in Tennessee. she wrote back almost immediately, and sent me an e-greeting. she's a sweetheart. her mom is just a psychotic whore, so lauren has been exposed and is turning out a little bizarre and hyperactive. the Whore's solution? GIVE HER SOME PILLS! hmmm yeeeeeah ok. the Whore has already been with two different guys (at LEAST) since she divorced my uncle. i can't talk about this woman anymore; i will become agitated and start prank calling every single one of you. just kidding. i'll only prank call one or two of you.

megan bought my mommy a flower today as a thank-you for giving her a ride to the grocery store and home. that was very thoughtful of you, megan! mom was all touched. then she smacked me for not having stopped you. ouchouchouch.

my english final went spiffily today. chemistry was quite shaky. in fact i may have failed. but i am losing concern about it by the seconds. next year i will do much, much better and i will get a 1200 (hopefully) on my SATs and i will apply to Bard and they will tell me how much they'd love to have me at their school. yes, things are looking up. i am starting to feel motivated. ironic, this happening just as the school year comes to an end.

i hope monique likes the gifts i bought for her. i had no clue. just basically going on megan's reaction to each item.

i wonder when dad is coming home. if he is in a good mood, i will ask if he wants to go get dinner somewhere. lately he and i have gotten along just fine and dandy. the quality of our relationship fluctuates often, so while it is on a good level, i wish to enjoy it.

i am happy(c: i hope you are too, whoever you may be. i love you. give me a kiss! ha.

*love and peaches*

aL

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford