i feel good, denenenenenene, i knew that i would now
21:06:12 - 2000-06-08

brr. it's cold in this room? why? because my brother has the window wide open and it's in the 50s or something. the sky is so pretty. heavenly, even.

megan and sarah had a nice ol' fight today. it started about senior t-shirts of all things, heehee. i smirk about it now but it really was no laughing matter at the time. sarah flipped, megan flipped, and i skipped the assembly. flipped and skipped. a rhyme. yay.

sarah called later on and i explained myself and she explained herself and i made her cry, which was far from cool, let me tell you. cool and you. not a rhyme. darn. but i was glad because i was finally able to vent about something that had been bothering me for quite a while. i have confidence that from now on, i will be able to speak more freely about my feelings. i am genuinely surprised at myself, because i always thought that i was an open book as far as my emotions went. apparently only online and with my mother. if one of my friends offends me somehow, i can't talk to them about it and say, "listen, when you said this, you hurt me." i am always afraid. hopefully i won't be anymore.

i am having a bitch of a time getting notes together for my history final. i am saying 'screw it' for everything else and i will read the two chapters about WWI and WWII. i also have a band test tomorrow which i cannot practice for because -SILLY ME!- i left my flute and book in my mom's jeep and guess where the jeep is?? it's at work, of course! i also failed to make up the 3 gym classes i owed. which will bring me down past a 90 i am guessing. how pathetic, less than a 90 in gym. what else...oh yes, i missed the study session for algebra today. oh well. i'm all set for that class anyway.

so i drove with tupper today. aren't we all shocked, yep. hell, so was i. i stopped caring though cuz i just wanted to leave so badly. if they took attendence, i will be called down to the office tomorrow by ketch. what excuse will i have? "i uhhhh....well see what happened was...actually it was funny because...oh, fuck it. i skipped, OKAY?!?!"

jason is losing kirby's avalanche. jason is very upset about this. jason is using obscene language to display his anger. poor jason.

my friend sean sent me a sample of him singing opera and jason found it and he thinks i am a freak now. hehe. oh well. guess i don't blame him, it is sort of an odd thing to find. his reaction was amusing though. "what the hell's with that guy on winamp, singing?" ha. sean is probably reading this right now. hello sean.

there goes jason again with his obscene language. bad jason! bad bad bad!

my oh my! look at the time, i must go read those 2 chapters and still have enough time for ice cream. WAIT! IDEA!!! i could eat ice cream WHILE i read the chapters. damn, i gotta run for president when i get older. later ya'll.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford