simple update
14:58:09 - 2000-06-19

i shaved my pooch this mornin'! i still have a lot to do but he looks so much better. plus, he's fluffy. how cute is that!?

i need to go to starbird and get some music for my flute. i don't want it to just sit in the corner this summer and collect dust like always. it's bad to let that happen.

it's beautiful outside.

i fixed my situation at work. he wants me to go in at 3 now, and stay till close. then saturday i've got sarah's hours, 5 to close. hey, that's almost 11 hours, my friends! yay, big paycheck! well...big in ratio to my usual paychecks. $60 really isn't much.

hey lila, can you ask caitlin if she needs more help? i'm hoping i haven't waited too long to ask you about that. hrm.

well there isn't much to say but i'm in a great mood. love ya'll bu-byeeeeeeee!

*peaches 'n' kisses*

aL

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford