dveg
07:24:43 - 2000-05-10

i'm yawning allll the time, no reason, either. i don't even hafta be tired and i yawn. lordy. my dog was freaking out yesterday because of the thunder storm. dad was freaking out too but he wasn't appreciative of my presence like rex was. he was yelling at me for no reason. i should get him one of those bumper stickers that says, "watch it, i can go from zero to bitch in 5 seconds." one of these days he is going to keep pushing and pushing and i'm going to get so fed up with him yelling for no reason that i will just say fuck you and walk off. i was so close to it yesterday. grrr.

so, i'm going to tell you all about the dream i had. all my friends here know about it but ah...YOU don't.

so okay, in this dream i had this friend and i was always there for him cuz he was having issues with his parents. they were monsters. literally. the key here is that i fell in love with him. so, i'm always behind him and all that. finally one day he stands up to his dad and yay, everything's good. then he goes away. about a week or so later i guess, i ask someone, "hey, what happened to..." and they say, "oh, he and megan went away, they got married." now if that isn't a nightmare i don't know what is. megan, you bitch, i can't believe you did that!!! tehehe. ahhh so funny. tragic, but funny.

prom is in a couple of days. am i excited? not really. i did, however, get the rest of my stuff. shawl, purse, earrings. purses. what stupid little things they are. i only bought one because i thought the idea of putting money in there was more appealing than putting it in my pantyhose or bra. agree? yes you do.

there are going to be so many people at my house. all my friends, all of their folks, my family and extended family (some anyways:o), and jason and his college goons. i need to get mom something for mother's day.

megan just gave me my horoscope. sillyyyyyyyy. apparently i'm "acting all high and mighty" and should let my friends "have their own opinions." hrm...okay guys, ummm pardon my bitchiness i guess? hehe, i dunno. kooky horoscope people, there isn't anything going on in my life, you fools. TEH.

i'm going to go now because i have a test in chemistry that is begging me to be failed. got my progress report an hour ago for history, 75 man. i'm not showing it to my mom. i'm getitng my grade up and just acting like nothing ever happened. yikes.

bell just rang, later taters.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford