blow bros: "we're #1 in the #2 business"
12:50:43 - 2000-04-27

i'm going to scream i think. everything today immediately turned to shit. my boss thinks i'm an idiot, i almost crashed into a tree yesterday. no wait i just figured something out...what the FUCK. i am so confused at how i screwed everything up. maybe malackey just didn't say an hour i was driving. i don't know what's going on. karie doesn't want to take my hours, i'll probably get fired, i think i came across as a bitch to taryne on the phone when i asked for pat's #...when really i'm just so overwhelmed and stressed. i am an idiot. i really am. i didn't get my hours down, i didn't tell ron when i should've. sarah says everything will be ok. she promises, in fact. yay, hehe. i have to go do my homework, my dress fitting is tonight at 7 so everything has to be done before i go. i wish time would stop for me. just for maybe a day, like freeze frame, and everyone i love, and me, would be able to do whatever we wanted for a day and i would be ok again. my wishful thinking. all it does is make everything seem more hopeless. and i'm fucking whining again. like i said, all i do is complain. i disgust myself.

<< || >>

+ current
+ archives
+ book
+ notes
+ design
+ diaryland
+ jupiter dynamica
+ too late the hero

I am: 23 years old, living in sunny CA, sassy, silly and open-minded

loves: laughter, sunshine, animals, pretty music, my ultra-cute boyfriend, art, and all things chocolate

hates: war, months of nonstop rain, bugs in my kitchen, closed-mindedness, and expensive stuff i want but can't afford